Submit Final Copy

Submit Final Copy

When you are ready to submit work, you simply choose Submit Final Copy… from the Sharing menu of an open document and follow the dialog instructions. A copy of your work is submitted to the recipient(s) you choose. The recipient(s) receive a message with a link to the document, and will see the document in their Document Manager with a "Submitted" status flag.