Manage Friends

Manage Friends

Your friends list contains all of the people that you have previously shared documents with or who have previously shared documents with you. If you would like to add people to your Friends list without sharing a document with them or if you would like to remove people from your Friends list, click on the Sharing menu from within an open document, select Manage Friends, then Friends List...