Changing ownership of a document

Changing ownership of a document

In some situations you may want or need to pass ownership of a WebspirationPRO document to someone else who is shared on it. To see a list of people with whom you have shared your document, click the Collaborate tab in the Collaboration Panel then click Manage Sharing. You can also select Collaborate from the Sharing menu, and choose Manage Sharing... from the submenu. Click the down arrow under the Role column and select Owner. Your role will be automatically changed to collaborator, as a document can have only one owner.